Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints Ockbrook
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Stephen's
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:00Shining Stars at Gordon Lacey HallOur Toddler Group for under fives
19:45Bell Ringers meet at All Saints'
20:00Music Group Practice at All Saints'
Friday 5th January 2018 11:00Choir Practice at St Stephen's
18:30WOW Youth Group meet at Gordon Lacey HallOur Youth Group for Young People in Year 6 and above
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:30Prayer BreakfastSee weekly News Sheet for location details
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Quiet Said Holy Communion at All Saints'Our Quiet Said Communion Service at All Saints'
09:15Morning Worship at St Stephen'sIn this service Worship is led by the choir and organ
11:004All Service at All Saints'
17:00Youth Alpha at Gordon Lacey Hall
Monday 8th January 2018 16:30Drama Group at Gordon Lacey Hall
Tuesday 9th January 2018 14:00Kaleidoscope at Gordon Lacey Hall
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Stephen's
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:00Shining Stars at Gordon Lacey HallOur Toddler Group for under fives
19:45Bell Ringers meet at All Saints'
20:00Music Group Practice at All Saints'
Friday 12th January 2018 11:00Choir Practice at St Stephen's
18:30WOW Youth Group meet at Gordon Lacey HallOur Youth Group for Young People in Year 6 and above
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Quiet Said Holy Communion at All Saints'Our Quiet Said Communion Service at All Saints'
09:15Holy Communion at St Stephen'sIn this service Worship is led by the choir and organ
11:00Holy Communion at All Saints'The worship in this service is led by the music group. Kid's Church runs for 5-11 year olds during this service
16:00Messy Christingle Church at St Stephen'sWe will be having the usual; mix of arts, crafts, stories, songs and lots of food based on a theme which will be revealed on the day. Messy Church is suitable for everyone - young & old so that all the family can enjoy it together
Monday 15th January 2018 16:30Drama Group at Gordon Lacey Hall
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Morning Prayer at St Stephen's
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:00Shining Stars at Gordon Lacey HallOur Toddler Group for under fives
19:45Bell Ringers meet at All Saints'
20:00Music Group Practice at All Saints'
Friday 19th January 2018 11:00Choir Practice at St Stephen's
18:30WOW Youth Group meet at Gordon Lacey HallOur Youth Group for Young People in Year 6 and above
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Morning Prayer at All Saints'
09:15Holy Communion at St Stephen'sIn this service Worship is led by the choir and organ
11:00Morning Worship at All Saints'The worship in this service is led by the music group. Kid's Church runs for 5-11 year olds during this service
17:00Inspire Youth Group at Gordon Lacey Hall
Monday 22nd January 2018 16:30Drama Group at Gordon Lacey Hall
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Stephen's
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:00Shining Stars at Gordon Lacey HallOur Toddler Group for under fives
19:45Bell Ringers meet at All Saints'
20:00Music Group Practice at All Saints'
Friday 26th January 2018 11:00Choir Practice at St Stephen's
18:30WOW Youth Group meet at Gordon Lacey HallOur Youth Group for Young People in Year 6 and above
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Quiet Said Holy Communion at All Saints'Our Quiet Said Communion Service at All Saints'
09:15Holy Communion at St Stephen'sIn this service Worship is led by the choir and organ
11:00Holy Communion at All Saints'The worship in this service is led by the music group. Kid's Church runs for 5-11 year olds during this service
17:00Inspire Youth Group at Gordon Lacey Hall
Monday 29th January 2018 16:30Drama Group at Gordon Lacey Hall
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Communion at St Stephen's